1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Nukkit for Minecraft 1.5

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by SupremeMortal, Jul 22, 2018.

By SupremeMortal on Jul 22, 2018 at 11:19 AM
  1. SupremeMortal

    SupremeMortal Administrator Staff Member

    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    29
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Joined
    Sep 2, 2017
    Nukkit for Minecraft 1.5 can now be found on our Jenkins CI starting from build #11. (We reconfigured Jenkins so the build number has been reset)

    This is still only protocol support with no new features implemented into Nukkit as we have move our attention to the rewrite branch.

    If you find any bugs on the latest builds, please report them to the GitHub issue tracker unless they have already been reported.
     
    1. torko

      torko New Member

      Messages:
      1
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Joined
      Aug 3, 2018
      Hey, I’m new here! I’m using pocketmine st the minute but it doesn’t include anything from the aquatic update... I read that you just implemented protocol support for 1.5 and not adding any new items?
       
    2. SupremeMortal

      SupremeMortal Administrator Staff Member

      Messages:
      56
      Likes Received:
      29
      Trophy Points:
      28
      Joined
      Sep 2, 2017
      As mentioned in the post:
       
    3. UncommonRuler

      UncommonRuler New Member

      Messages:
      2
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Joined
      Aug 3, 2018
      I need Nukkit for Minecraft 1.4 but how can I get it?
       
    4. SupremeMortal

      SupremeMortal Administrator Staff Member

      Messages:
      56
      Likes Received:
      29
      Trophy Points:
      28
      Joined
      Sep 2, 2017
      You would have to build it yourself. Use git to checkout the commit before 1.5 and build with maven.
       
    5. UncommonRuler

      UncommonRuler New Member

      Messages:
      2
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Joined
      Aug 3, 2018
      But I don't have a computer. Can I build it using AIDE?(My English is not very good:()
       
      Last edited by a moderator: Aug 28, 2018
    6. SupremeMortal

      SupremeMortal Administrator Staff Member

      Messages:
      56
      Likes Received:
      29
      Trophy Points:
      28
      Joined
      Sep 2, 2017
      It's only possible on a computer.
       
    7. andrei1058

      andrei1058 New Member

      Messages:
      4
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Joined
      Aug 30, 2018
      Any eta for 1.6?
       
    8. CheeseyAlpaca

      CheeseyAlpaca Supporter

      Messages:
      2
      Likes Received:
      0
      Trophy Points:
      1
      Joined
      Aug 8, 2018
      @andrei1058 It's already out on build 87 from yesterday. So far so good!